Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Question about data of character before deleting that.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Question about data of character before deleting that.

    If I delete my 300 level characters or that used 30 Day Common Bank used, Would the data be deleted?

    (For your Information, I was starting to forget about my character's, I'm sorry about that)

  • #2
    Hello!~

    If you have anything on the bank of that character it will be erased. So say if you have got 3 characters at same account and you delete character 2. on your account, you will also erase all of the items in 2nd bank slot. Common bank will not prevent or change that. So you will need to buy again the 30 days Common Bank scroll at scroll shop if you create a new character, but not if you have common bank active on the other characters.

    Also, join our Discord channel: https://discord.gg/fY8qm3t

    Comment

    Working...
    X