• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Rosa's GM Application

Sex: Female
    Residence + Timezone: Finland, GMT+2
    Languages: Native language Finnish, fluent in English

A bit about yourself: Hey-o! My name is Roosa, but I mostly go by the name Rosa around here. I shall tell you a bit about the person sitting behind this computer screen;

I graduated in July 2016 from a vocational institute as a Tourism Activities Organizer. Currently though, I work at a museum as a cashier and a customer service provider. I have had multiple job experiences from different fields, from Petting Zoo worker (where I for example took care of a camel, and it’s still alive 'till this very day! I think that tells something :^)) to a volunteer helper at Hamburgs Finnish Seamen's church. I have gotten feedback for my cheerful customer service, punctuality, compromising skills and motivation.

What comes to my personality, I am very social around people, in real life and in games. I tend to joke a lot, and try to give people a fun time around me. You can easily approach me and I'm always there to help out players if they have any general questions, I'm happy and bubbly in how I speak so it might turn into a that joking I talked about, but they always get the answer they are looking for. At the same time I'm always there if people just want to have a conversation, so just holla at me! Meeting and talking to new people is always fun, regardless if you become friends with me or not.
    Other people has also described me as loving, caring and as a very doesn't want to hurt anyone -person. Which also affects to my tendency of not picking up fights, starting them or continuing them. Simply, I keep out of trouble and do not get provoked!