• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• GM Application

Sex: Male
    Residence + Timezone: USA, Houston. Central Standard Time
    (GMT-6)
    Languages: English, Spanish, some portugese.

A bit about yourself: Hello everyone my name is Robb, IGN: Baltii. Im from Houston, Tx, own my own trucking company which allows me to game more since i work from home. I consider myself as a competitive gamer but also a very social gamer.
    Playtime on FlyFF: Ive been playing since about 2008-2009
    Playtime on Insanity: about 4 years.
    Previous Staff Experience: In games none. But I was operational manager for multiple companies in my life. Which i feel will help me any alot of situations.
    What are your biggest weaknesses? I have a tough time getting used to people telling me what to do rather then being asked to do something.
    What are your biggest strengths? I'm a team player, im a brainstormer, I get stuff done when it needs to be done.
    Why should we hire you? I think I can help in any and alot of situations. Im flexible, im different. I love to help, usually go out of my way to help people really understand questions that they are asking.
    What do you think about Insanity's current state and future? I think the state is in an ok spot. It's fun for a time being.
    What can you do to improve it?
    I would like to help improving the longevity of the game. I feel like people don't stick around too long because of the replay ability of dungeons or obtainable items. I want to brainstorm and help to fix this problem.

Hope to hear from you guys, it would be fun to work alongside you guys.

"Sex: Male" u sex male lole gay XDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

Comment

But I was operational manager for multiple companies in my life. Which i feel will help me any alot of situations.
      Sounds good - though obviously you never had to write an application to get hired.

This time, it's a requirement.

Comment

Sex: Malabon
        Residence + Timezone: