• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Oliver GM application

Sex: Male

Residence + Timezone: Israel GMT+1

Languages: English , Hebrew And Arabic.

A bit about yourself: Hello , My name is Oliver , i'm from israel and i'm 20 years old , i still live with my parents , and i'm a full time gamer 24/7 on my computer.

Playtime on FlyFF:
    Since 2007, I started playing on Eflyff and went to insanity in 2008

Playtime on Insanity:
    I started playing insanity flyff in 2008 , there was couple of wipes actually , and every wipe i was in it , and i loved this server since it opened.

Previous Staff Experience:
    I definitely had experience being a staff but not on this server , i had my own siege flyff server 2 years ago , but of course insanity is way more better , and i always loved to host events on insanity , that was my dream.

What are your biggest weaknesses?
    My biggest weaknesses is to wake up in time , which means , if you tell me tomorrow you have to wake up on 7:00 am i'm not sure if i'm gonna make it , because i love to sleep since i'm 24/7 on my computer.

What are your biggest strengths?
    My biggest strengths is i had alot of fun playing Fly For Fun , and i was famous in alot of servers before i was well known on almost every server , when people see me they are like OHHHH this mann , lets say i born with flyff on my hands.

Why should we hire you?
    I think i can be pretty active 24/7 , Night time , Day time , any time i can be online pretty much , i LOVE to chat with people and talk to them and help them of course , i've been already spend lots of perins on newbie players ,
    i love doing that before i donate 1500 euro to insanity flyff , my dream was to take malefic and rare items like the rich people has , and today i'm one of them , so i love to see people reactions when i give them thousands of perins to upgrade their gears , i think i can make the server to a better future :).