• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Yami For GAME MASTER 2019!

Name/IGN: Hank [Yami]
    Guild: Reverie
    Sex: Male
    Residence + Timezone: NEW YORK,USA (EDT)
    Discord ID: Yami#0777
    Languages: English [Fluency Level: Advanced]

A bit about yourself:
    I have been playing Insanity for roughly seven months, and within those months I know the importance of separating time for fun and work. I am a man of respect and considering the amount of love, time and money poured into this server, You have earned that. Being in Sales my whole life, I've learned to handle strenuous situations in the most professional way. In order to succeed in a 100% commission based job, you have to meet and or exceed customer expectations. As much as we fancy the word GAME MASTER - We are here to make sure our player base is happy and that their voice is heard, to appropriately meet and or exceed our players' expectations.

Playtime on FlyFF/Insanity:
    I was always big into MMOs growing up. Runescape, Ragnarok Online, Fly For Fun, but ever since 2004 when Flyff came out I was hooked. Of course, being young and an attention span of a rat, I moved on to the next raging MMO of the year. Throughout the years I've always found myself back at Flyff Official servers. It will mark 7 great months exactly one week from today! (13/5/2019)

Availability during a regular week:
    MONDAY/TUESDAY 00:01-24:00, WEDNESDAY 05:00-14:00 FRIDAY 14:00-20:00 SAT/SUN will change accordingly.

Previous Staff Experience:
    Working in Sales, I've had opportunities to take the initiative and lead a whole team to meet annual percentages. Also, Managing and providing a team direction and clear examples of how things are done were and still is a very strong suit of mine. Leading with kindness but also being stringent when needed. Although if hired, this being my first GM position I feel like my managerial skills will be able to carry over at ease.

What are your biggest weaknesses?