X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Taratex' Game Master application

Sex: Male
    Residence + Time zone: Near Amsterdam, GMT +1
    Languages: My Mother Tongue is Dutch. I also speak English quite well, and some German

A bit about yourself: My name is Aaron, I'm a 19-year-old student who is studying chemistry in Amsterdam. I already have a degree in all-round laboratory work. If all goes well, I'd like to study abroad in the research and development compartment of an important pharmaceutical company to make medicines better/more accessible. My hobbies are playing video games, chatting with friends and messing with chemicals. I also like to watch anime and just watching videos.

Playtime on FlyFF: I can't remember exactly when I started playing FlyFF, but my guess is 8-10 years ago. I haven't played it "hardcore", I've always just loved the scenery and gameplay.

Playtime on Insanity: The first time I played Insanity is about 4 years ago, this was very casually. Last year I started playing more seriously. Then I took a break for more than half a year. I came back a few months back and have been playing actively ever since. I know nearly everything about the game.

Previous Staff Experience: I've been a moderator for a Garry's mods dark RP server. I've also been a moderator on a RuneScape private server. these two experiences combined were for about 4-6 months. The moderator ship ended on both servers because the server died because the player base becoming too small.

What are your biggest weaknesses?:
    - I mostly put others before myself, even if it is at the cost of myself
    -I can lose my patience on certain scenarios which don't involve helping people
    - Can be so kind that people take advantage of it

What are your biggest strengths?:
    - Patient
    - Always kind and helpful
    - Working under pressure
    - Teamwork
    - Solving problems
    - Persevering
    - Eager to learn new things
    - Motivated

Why should we hire you?: