• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ari's GM Application

Name: My name is Adrienn, but friends just call me Ari

Sex: Female

Residence + Timezone: I live in Finland and my time zone is GMT +2

Languages: Hungarian (motherlanguage), Finnish (mother language), English ( studied over 12 years), German (studied 3 years), Swedish (studied 4 years)

A bit about yourself:
    Hello, my name is Adrienn and I am 20-years old. Right now I am studying at upper secondary school and I am an Abi. Abi means that I am in my last year at this school and I will be graduating. If everything goes well, than my future career will be a dentist.

In addition to school I have part-time work. I am a clerk at my city's cross-country skiing center. I also teach 3 - 6 children cooking classes. So I am also a cooking club leader. I do not have that many hobbies but I am trying to keep busy. I like drawing, dancing and playing with video games. I am also an amateur photographer. Sometimes I also like watching anime or series. My favorite series is Game of Thrones and anime … well I watching One Piece and nowadays Black Clover and The Rising of the Shield Hero. I also like hanging out with friends. Sports are also a part of my life. Jogging, swimming, snowboarding and gym training are cool.

Playtime on FlyFF: My mom's little brother is the one who started playing Flyff and I became interested when I was watching him. I was 7-years old. My first character was a magician and later my main character became a billposter. I played for 5-years. I was also once guild master here.

Playtime on Insanity: I started playing on Insanity when I was 12-years old. I realized that the official Flyff takes forever to get the max level and get the better gear. So I gave up and with google’s help I found this server. I have played on this server for 7 years.

Previous Staff Experience: I do not have any previous experience, but I would love to learn new things and become an expert.