• Time
  • Show
Clear All

• JazterShawn GM application

Sex: Male
    Residence + Timezone: Philippines PHT UTC+8h
    Languages: Filipino and English

A bit about yourself:

Hi my name is Jonathan Chester O. Molon, I am born in Philippines and I am a graduated college student from a university here in the Philippines and now a call center agent in one of the company here in in our country. I am now a father with a one child and its a boy, i actually playing many games since i was a little kid, we suppose to have a computer shop back then but as times go by we cant manage to handle the shop because every one of us has a chores to do like going to school and going to work that is why we decided to close it for some reason, but for now i have my own computer to play games like insanity flyff. Actually i love playing basketball too, because that`s our family`s hobby, yeah, family hobby, because in every side of my family was a basketball player. But on the other side I still like playing computer games, i grew up with that, playing computer games makes me happy and it kill all the stress i have when there is a problem. Computer games for me is not only a game, its a life for me, it completes my life.

Playtime on FlyFF:

I play Flyff Philippines for long, and transfer to another flyff server and now play insanity flyff.

Playtime on Insanity:

I only play insanity flyff this January 2019, because i download some online games and for some reason i didn't like the other games i download, but as i search some games some pop up to me and yes its flyff, but when i search flyff downloads the server the came up was insanity flyff and i do some research if the feedback to this game is good, and yes it is and when i am already decided to download it i didn't hesitate to download it. Now i am already enjoying playing insanity flyff on my computer.

Previous Staff Experience: