Page 3 of 13 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 122
  1. #21
    Yankster's Avatar
    Title
    Recruit
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    57
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Like (Given)
    2
    Like (Received)
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    1. Even if we change the language setup to english, the option windows settings are still german, so are the texts on dialogs.
     

    2. Windows mode not working, it just opens a window with black screen, even though we still can hear the music.
     

    3. When we create a new char, there's a small graphical bug, as you can see under the picture below
     

    4. At the cash shop, a little bug on the button, and all the sections "Wing colorshop" and "SetColorShop" leads to the glow colors
     


    I'll add more bugs if I find them

  2. #22
    Dhee's Avatar
    Title
    Practitioner
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    770
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Like (Given)
    36
    Like (Received)
    53
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Pumaaa View Post
    *Login UI should be center ( its not responsive also when you try to change window sizes)

    *Letter "H" does not showing true stats in attack, attack speed and others but the digit stats is good

    *2x revive to loadstar when dead UI



    Has been added to my long-term memory.

    The rest was either reported or is not an actual bug

    Still I got to ask, where do the "H" Stats do not show true values?
    oH i see not bugged ? it is i think haha the stone hand and the yoyo jester skill when attacking a monster anyways here is new .

    New

    i tried the quest for toggle .. when i clicked any of it . spam clicking after u cannot move any more and when u loggin ur weapon will be equiped by the toggled pet








     
    adjective: twin; forming a matching, complementary, or closely connected pair.

    This is the essence of our guild and that sole sentence is our aim, pride and desire.

  3. #23

    Title
    Vagrant
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Like (Given)
    0
    Like (Received)
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Okay im gonna listen a couple things that i noticed that are bugs (to me i think).
    1. The Melee animation is off, like its not like the normal one (idk if its intended to be like that though)
    2. the pet skills are bugged, like the skills dont work like the first one for attack skills, when used just freezes the character

    Side note: As mentioned before the english version still has parts in German.

    3. "B" doesnt open the backpack
    4. Have to spam clicks to pick up item

    sorry if these are completely useless things to name i just got on and im gonna be listing things as i go I:

  4. #24
    ilordx's Avatar
    Title
    Vagrant
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Like (Given)
    1
    Like (Received)
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    [UI]

    1. http://i.imgur.com/LHYNM1D.png?1

    [Functionality]

    1. Pet says "I'm not gonna loot", actually my pet is not looting any drops. Petfilter Set (Checked All), Summon/Unsummon lots of times. http://i.imgur.com/gTfsz0j.jpg
    Last edited by ilordx; 17th November 2014 at 03:21 PM.

  5. #25
    Crimson's Avatar
    Title
    Vagrant
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Ohio, USA
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Like (Given)
    0
    Like (Received)
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    I am having issues with some of the skills in the last catagory (pet skills maybe??) still being in german. Also I would like to sugest that either pet filter be fixed/renamed to make more sense. For some reason even if I select cotton candy my pet will not pick them up.


    RMlife - 300 seraph
    CrimsonBeard - 300 Crackhead

  6. #26

    Title
    Vagrant
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Like (Given)
    0
    Like (Received)
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Just installed and ran the patch, can get into the game fine and most stuff is working. I am running into a problem though when I go to equip items/use the pick up pet. neither one is working, I can however use the upgrade dice on equips. Not sure if this is an issue on my side or not.

  7. #27
    Nobes's Avatar
    Title
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    Borås Sweden
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Like (Given)
    26
    Like (Received)
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    just a quick question, whats the test server about, are they testing new ideas and then update the live after some tests there or whats the purpose?

  8. #28
    Syneaste's Avatar


    Title
    Veteran
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    Land of the Angles
    Posts
    3,055
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Like (Given)
    487
    Like (Received)
    490
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Nobes View Post
    just a quick question, whats the test server about, are they testing new ideas and then update the live after some tests there or whats the purpose?
    I read on the temporary forums that they might merge the two servers once the test server is clear of (most) bugs, certain features would be added to the newly formed server.

    I might be wrong, so feel free to cprrect me @anyone.

    EDIT: managed to find the post, and I quote; "There will be a fusion of servers and we will be able to use Colosseum, guild house and other new things ".

    So there you have it .
    Last edited by Syneaste; 22nd November 2014 at 05:07 AM.

    ©Yousername

     


    Signature(s)
     


    ©Arche


    ©ZedsDead


    ©Yousername


    ➀. ☞ Q&A Section
    ➁. ☞ Guides Section
    ➂. ☞ Marketplace Section
    ➃. ☞ Suggestion Section

  9. #29
    Nobes's Avatar
    Title
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    Borås Sweden
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Like (Given)
    26
    Like (Received)
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    ok tyvm @gm do u need more testers?

  10. #30
    Finn's Avatar
    Title
    Novice
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    203
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Like (Given)
    28
    Like (Received)
    37
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Synonym View Post
    I read on the temporary forums that they might merge the two servers once the test server is clear of (most) bugs, certain features would be added to the newly formed server.

    I might be wrong, so feel free to cprrect me @anyone.

    EDIT: managed to find the post, and I quote; "There will be a fusion of servers and we will be able to use Colosseum, guild house and other new things ".

    So there you have it .
    Even I could of told you that :P
    IGN:
    Soleim - Slayer
    Kudos - Seraph
     
    IGN:
    Matt
    Matthew
    Morals

    PROUD MEMBER OF THE SPIDER CLAN.
    2014.

Page 3 of 13 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Testserver Information
    By Pumaaa in forum News & Announcements
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 21st August 2015, 10:51 AM
  2. Mercedez-Benz F 015 IS AWESOME
    By Tekunden in forum Technology
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 7th May 2015, 05:00 PM
  3. THIS IS AWESOME MAD :D
    By Dhee in forum Miscellaneous Chat
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 30th March 2015, 02:56 PM
  4. BNZ's SUPER AWESOME STUFF
    By bnzzz in forum Marketplace
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 9th March 2015, 06:28 AM
  5. Awesome New Animation C:
    By Augustine in forum Miscellaneous Chat
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 26th February 2015, 12:09 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
▲BACK TO TOP▲