PDA

View Full Version : Crystal Cove Graphic Adjustment

kimzkie
10th August 2014, 07:14 AM
Many slow PC or Laptop gamers tend to hang and auto-close in Crystal Cove. After entering the cove and going down to the deep waters, there's definitely no problem at all. But as you go further going up and see the Crystal monsters, there's some kind of a graphic change, that's the time the game hangs and closes /ache (exclusively for slow PCs but for Fast computers theres no problem). I've observed this for almost two months now and i'm trying to figure out how to fix this on my own, yet the only possible solution is to buy a new and faster Laptop or PC. /ache (I can't even afford one, i'm a student just sayin')

Now, for the benefit of slow PC gamers, I would suggest to atleast decrease the graphics on Crystal Cove, just for the Crystal Cove, wherein it's playable to everyone entering there. We've already followed and meet the Minimum Game Requirements and everything is ok, so we're expecting that even if we're near to the lowest Game requirements(e.g. minimum ram is 1gb and I have 1gb) we still can play smoothly in game.

Hope u'll accept my suggestion and rate it positively...

Peace! mV, ~Krish /sneer

Rixta
10th August 2014, 07:38 AM
same here sis! thnk GOd sumone posted this suggestion... /rich Dc at the deep waters.. GMs pls respond! cant cove here!

finest
10th August 2014, 08:11 AM
try to re-install the client or try this one

1st right click Flyff client choose properties click Compatibility check Disable visual themes, Disable,desk.Compo., Dis.display scaling...... then ok

if its not working ok try to clean your laptop CCleaner, Disk Defragmenter turn off other apps that did not use.

i hope it will help you /blush

and i forgot

just low all video Option, Item effect, BG effect in your flyff setting and turn off the weather and ect.

Yoon
10th August 2014, 08:17 AM
Adjust everything to low from video options. Should help.

Skander
10th August 2014, 09:23 AM